Kontakt

Helena Eriksson

VD/Arkitekt

Tel: 070 832 40 52

Mejl: helena.eriksson@visualisera.se

Ylva Rosenlund

Arkitekt

Tel: 070 832 40 53

Mejl: ylva.rosenlund@visualisera.se

Anders Landor

Grafik och 3D-visualisering

Tel: 070 832 40 51

Mejl: anders.landor@visualisera.se

Andreas Battinelli

Civilingenjör, systemutveckling

Mejl: andreas.battinelli@visualisera.se

Karl Wirén

Arkitekt, 3D-visualisering

Mejl: karl.wiren@visualisera.se

Mattias Eriksson

3D-visualisering

Mejl: mattias.eriksson@visualisera.se

Niclas Olsson

3D-visualisering

Mejl: niclas.olsson@visualisera.se

Kanchana Wanaraja

3D-visualisering

Mejl: kanchana.wanaraja@visualisera.se

Therese Nilsson

3D-visualisering

Mejl: therese.nilsson@visualisera.se

Frida Wiklund

3D-visualisering

Mejl: frida.wiklund@visualisera.se

Maggan Eriksson

3D-modellering och grafiskt arbete

Mejl: maggan@visualisera.se